Reviews

laurie Mcdermott - August 07, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
This is a well run and superb company that recognizes your needs and surpasses your expectations!! John To Go gave us an excellent price and delivered their "John" right after a damaging Tropical Storm rushed through our community. With power outages and road closures, they were able to adjust the delivery date and make it all work!! I KNOW who you should call when you need a PORTABLE RESTROOM -- Call JOHN TO GO!!!
Sterling Classic - July 22, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
professional and efficient... two thumbs up
Noel Estrada - July 14, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Great customer service, the lady who took my order was courteous and responsive. Great rates also!
Victoria Moser - July 14, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Top Choice Contracting - July 14, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Perfect
Angelo Toro - July 14, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
High Point Builders - July 13, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Kelleher Contracting - July 10, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
on time. good service
Jeff Coschigano - July 10, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Toby Ciment - July 09, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Customer service was super helpful. Well priced & speedy delivery! Thanks!”
Jack Slonaker - July 07, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
It was very easy to order exactly the size and type of facility we needed to accommodate guests at a wedding on our property. Unfortunately, due to the pandemic, we’ve had to postpone the event until next year. The staff were very understanding and we were assured that we would be taken care of once we had a new date. This company really “gets” customer relations. Highly recommended!
Livingston Senior Community Center - July 07, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Toby Ciment - July 07, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Customer service was super helpful. Well priced & speedy delivery! Thanks!
Salamon's Home Improvement - July 06, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Karen Antonllli - July 06, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent! Easy and very professional!
High Style Developers - July 06, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Abe Holczler - July 06, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Racquel Adams - July 04, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Steven Escoboza - July 03, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
KSR Construction Corp - July 03, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Shanee Rogers - July 03, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Pamela Fenning - July 03, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Easy company to work with. Drop off and pick up were on time. Great price too
Michael . - July 03, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Nicky Ramos - July 02, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Drop off and pick up we’re seamless! First time I ordered I actually received (2) brand new potty’s! The next order the potty was superbly clean and they even provided hand sanitizer! I will always use John To Go for any temporary toilet needs!
Nicole Ramos - July 02, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Drop off and pick up we’re seamless! First time I ordered I actually received (2) brand new potty’s! The next order the potty was superbly clean and they even provided hand sanitizer! I will always use John To Go for any temporary toilet needs!
Cong Machna Shalva - July 02, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
the best
Chana . - July 01, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Keith Stone - July 01, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Valerie Connor - June 30, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
The service has been stellar. I need to extend
Direct Building Solutions - June 29, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Stefan Muniz - June 29, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Great customer service, on time delivery and pick up.
Lisa Easton - June 28, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
I rented a unit for a social distancing family BBQ. The unit arrived in a timely manner, was very clean, smelled good and was very well stocked with toilet tissue. This cut back on the traffic in and out of my house. I will definitely rent again for future events.
Lisa Martin - June 28, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
I rented a unit for a social distancing family BBQ. The unit arrived in a timely manner, was very clean, smelled good and was very well stocked with toilet tissue. This cut back on the traffic in and out of my house. I will definitely rent again for future events.
Mandi Associates - June 27, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
On time, reasonable, responsive, local. Easy to work with. Andrew Naclerio Local Builder National Award Winning Remodler
Synergy . - June 26, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Vision . - June 26, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Fabulous service to date. John is clean. Personnel are friendly and curteous. Recommend.
Rich Lauretta - June 26, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Easy online ordering process, good price.
Constantin Minea - June 26, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Steward Ceus - June 26, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Great service. Thanks!
Jolynn Diienno - June 26, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Matt Lio - June 26, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Bid / Buy process was very easy using the automated proposal system. The delivery was on time, the units are in good shape and cleaning service was great. Thanks for the good work. We will save your information for future projects.
Ross Mitchell - June 25, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
1 Arbor - June 25, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Smarts Concepts Contracting - June 25, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Yeshiva of Kasho / K'hal Adas Kasho - June 25, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Extremely quick delivery, it meant very much for us.
Elisa Gonzales - June 25, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Your office was extremely accommodating and great to work with. Your prices are great. I would absolutely use your service again as well as recommend to others. Thank you.
Alpine Construction - June 25, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Joel Reich - June 25, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Standback General Contractors - June 24, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ksenya Medina - June 22, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Very good service and company! Efficient and reliable. Would use them again! Thank you!
Natan . - June 21, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
yakov lorencz - June 21, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
wonderful friendly phone support
Maurof House Scape - June 20, 2020
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Iron Bridge Constructors - June 19, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Kol Rina - June 19, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
They really and sanitized amazingly
Brown . - June 19, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Anilorca Guzman - June 18, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Ani Guzman - June 18, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Good quick and easy thank you so much not the first time nor it will be the last
MaryEllen Graham - June 12, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
I have only had the John for only one week. So far I am very pleased. It has been cleaned once so far.
Stacy Smith - June 10, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Cathy Anderson - June 09, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Nicholas Anderson - June 09, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Customer service was great Very easy to deal with and professional Porta John was delivered and picked up on time and pricing was reasonable Will definitely recommend and use again
Cross Management - June 09, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Great service!!
F&S General Construction - June 09, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Share Torah - June 09, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
on time best reliable service
Remodel Design - June 09, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Jose P Tacuri - June 08, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Recomended100%
The Robbert E Morris - June 02, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Shloime Grunhut - June 01, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
excellent
Chesed . - June 01, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Great service
Aron's Home Remodeling - May 31, 2020
4 out of 5 stars
good service! but not servicing everywhere. we could not get a rental from you in specific area thank you
Yeshiva Shaarei Arazim - May 31, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Fast, professional, clean. Excellent service.
Mike Yarabek - May 30, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Labrador Construction - May 30, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Westchester Home Improvement - May 29, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Milcon Construction - May 29, 2020
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
SH Developers - May 28, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
great on all aspects
Martin Smajlaj - May 28, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Very happy with the service - very reliable and consistent. I had used another provider and they would not show up for weeks and still charge me (plus they were more expensive). Thank you guys.
Odette Beaton - May 27, 2020
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Pofi Construction Corp - May 23, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Pablo Suquilema - May 18, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Brooklyn Greenway Initiative - May 18, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Roshan Bhave - May 17, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Show Time Construction - May 17, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Is been great, aside from getting charged 3 times for 1 month
Lori Badman - May 17, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Yael Linker - May 13, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Nothing bad to say about John To Go. They show up when they re suppose to, they have great customer service, particularly in their chat feature online!
sally scheuermann - May 12, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
They have clean, colorful, affordable units. The service tech is very nice. They kept their units affordable when others price gouged due to covid 19. Highly recommended.
Manish Kumar - May 12, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Good service, newer potty, and most importantly reasonably priced than everybody else.
Scheuermann Farms - May 11, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
We are a new customer, our old Co. priced gouged. We are very happy with the service, thanks.
Hillside Beverage Packing - May 11, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Intellestruction . - May 10, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent
James Kane - May 10, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Z S - May 10, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Robert Galbraith - May 09, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
I think J2G is the best deal for portable toilets, and their service is great
Robert Galbraith - May 09, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
I think J2G is the best deal for portable toilets, and their service is great
Crab Shanty Restaurant - May 09, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Brennan Sobiech Farms - May 09, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Spira . - May 08, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
fast and honest service
Deborah Watson - May 08, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Great service!
Zvi Richman - May 07, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Greatest efficient and friendly company. Service is unreal!
Fughou Construction - May 06, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Halcyon Construction Management - May 06, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Good
Sheyla Ku - May 06, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
The service was great. The drop off and pick up was very convenient. The potty was very clean. Would definitely rent from JOHN TO GO again!
Zvi Richman - May 06, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Super fast, pleasant service. My requests for cleaning supplies are dealt with instantly
Rabbi Tzvi Ortner - May 06, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Don Lawson - May 06, 2020
4 out of 5 stars
Everything went quite well
Nicole Cooper - May 06, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Landscape And Name Solutions Of Rockland - May 06, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
AB Creations - May 06, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Timothy Taylor Carpentry - May 05, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Werkheiser Painting And Roofing - May 05, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mosaic Gc - May 05, 2020
4 out of 5 stars
generally is good experience, just had to call some times to get my invoices, and i had some over charge for returned units.
Island Interiors Design - May 04, 2020
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Aps Contracting - May 04, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
.
Comfort Wheels - May 04, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Magic Landscaping - May 04, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Qrock Builders - May 04, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Skyline Consulting Group LLC - May 02, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Perfect Cutz Contracting - May 02, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Robert Wallace - April 30, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Brought it in time... picked it up when done on time
Lower East Side Ecology Center - April 29, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent
Rebel Yell - April 29, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Google
John to Go has the solutions for your construction needs. The have been great to deal with the ever changing needs for bathrooms and extra hand washing stations at our job site in Lower Manhattan. Thank you Briendy!
7 Hills - April 28, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Keil Design - April 28, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
John to go was very professional. I've never had an issue with the units and were delivered as promised. I highly recommend John To Go!
Dorothy Loturco - April 27, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Fairview Construction - April 27, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Woodland Estates - April 27, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Paul J. Scariano - April 27, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
The John to Go Team has been great to do business with. They have been very responsive to ever changing requirements with the COVID19 pandemic. Call Breindy for a quote today!
M&J Guerra Construction - April 27, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Delta Contracting Group - April 27, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
It was great doing business with John To Go. We were quickly set up for the delivery, they were efficient and made the process quite easily. Great customer service was displayed during the period of the rental.
Americon Inc - April 27, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Very accommodating and punctual.
Fiona Davis - April 26, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Great service! One bad experience really nothing to talk about! You guys are my FOREVER RV cleaner.
Diversi-trade . - April 26, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Orange County Airport - April 26, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Westchester Home Improvement - April 26, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
EVERTHING GREAT PRICE ANSD SERVICE
Rainbow Development - April 26, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
New cabins good service but we have to call you many times and please don’t forget to put sanitizers into the cabins but we love working with you I will definitely recommend you and I did recommend you already to couple of different sites
Werkheiser Painting And Roofing - April 25, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Fairview Construction - April 24, 2020
4 out of 5 stars
Service was great the potty was clean. The hand sanitizer was not there had a disposable bottle on the wall that was not working
Brad Stern - April 24, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mso Homes - April 24, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Very responsive, polite and prompt. Good prices & service
Ea Engineering, Science, And Technology - April 24, 2020
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Honey Construction - April 24, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Yanky's Construction - April 23, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Home Site Improvement - April 23, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Great service!!
17 Dawn Lane - April 23, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Waste Cost Solutions - April 23, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
I love working With Brendy . She provides my company fast and prompt service . I will refer this company always!
May Zhao - April 22, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
satisfy
Aldo Chiappetta - Lawnbody Landscaping - April 22, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
very good experience. Thanks for everything
Ron Giglio - April 22, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Overpass Developers - April 22, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Best Service
Dimebuilders . - April 22, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Montefiore Nyack Hospital - April 22, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mojo Capital - April 22, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Westchester Institute For Human Development - December 24, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Sienia Construction - December 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
County Of Orange C/O Dept Of General - December 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Gitty Breuer - September 02, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Motty Greenberg - August 27, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Best Service!!!!! Cleanest units, Always avail for the customer
Rosanna Huang - August 08, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Great service!
Mike Rose - August 03, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Dropped off on time picked up on time great drivers great service
Ms. Maria - July 31, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Alyssa Burgos - July 30, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Everything was great, you guys were very accommodating to my needs!
Baruch Gross - July 30, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mr. Meisels - July 30, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Joel Izquierdo - July 30, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Very good service!
Cassandra Ahyoung - July 30, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Efficient and courteous
Joseph Meisels - July 30, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Nylen Cerda - July 29, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ms. Amanda - July 29, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Marchia Brown - July 27, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Ur service was very good and I would surely recommend friends and family to ur company I really appreciate and ur price is very good deal , and the portiable toilet was just on time no delay no rush very good job I give u 100 percent ratings
Ms. Teresa - July 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Denise Gordon - July 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
The service was excellent.
Randy Winner - July 24, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Great service. Friendly staff.
Caroline Almonte - July 23, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
The quality of the potable toilet is top of the line. Brand new, clean, well maintain and fully supply. Affordable price . Very satisfied and 100% recommended.
Asif Mohamed - July 23, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Price wise was the best
BEVERLY FRIED - July 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent pricing and prompt delivery and pick up on short notice really apprecite the effort to help me in a pinch.
Vierca Grullon - July 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Easy to book. No hassle. Listened to instructions as to where to leave the porta potty and was able to communicate with delivery personnel the day of the event
Nancy Loeffler - July 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mr. Shia - July 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Best company great see
Michelle Ramdin - July 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
My experience was great. They offer better pricing then “Call A Head” company. Better looking toilet very clean and the staff is very helpful. I was skeptical in the beginning because Call A Head is very popular but their toilets are very outdated looking and they charge too much.
Moshe Lebrecht - July 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ms. Brandi - July 22, 2019
4 out of 5 stars
Was great! Thanks!
Mr. David - July 22, 2019
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Tami Burgess - July 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
My portable toilet was delivered a day earlier. It was clean. and they even let me keep it a few days longer. Free of charge. I’ll definitely use them again.
Debbie Reiley - July 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Katie Vaccaro - July 21, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Zohar Tzur - July 21, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Donna Jodice - July 21, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Always very responsive, a pleasure to do business with
Nadeen Gayle - July 21, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service. Smelled great and had options.
Crispin Briones - July 21, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Google
It was a great experience dealing with this company from start to finish, thank you.
Jennifer Mahoney - July 21, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
YANKY CHAVEIRIM - July 21, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Khaldoun Alattar - July 20, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Delivered very clean and stacked well delivered on time and price was reasonable and also the delivery people are very nice thanks to all
Ed Ceccolini - July 20, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
The outhouse was clean. The men who delivered it were lovely, even though it was the end of a v-e-r-y long workday for them. And it proved very popular with the visiting grandchildren!
Aloma Crawford - July 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Crispin Briones - July 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
It was good from start to finish, I like the way the portable restrooms are kept/clean and new.
Momo Ullah - July 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
This was a fabulous experience. With an amazing team they have, they made my experience fast and easy. The items were dropped off and picked up on time. The portapotties were clean and well kept. When managing an event with over 350 people, I was stressed out but they took one huge stress item off my shoulders. My attendees loved them, we loved the whole experience of having them, and i would definitely recommend them and this company for you portapotty needs
Huguette Dempaire - July 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Margaret Chadwick - July 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
So far the unit has been immaculate! Your driver was friendly and courteous and has provided excellent service I have already recommended you to several people
Stacey Minervini - July 19, 2019
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Alyssa Ballard - July 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Simon Kuper - July 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Danielle Mcshery - July 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
John To Go was great at giving us a fair proposal and although we were unable to use them for our event due to weather, they were accommodating and we will definitely use them again!
Maxine Chisolm - July 18, 2019
4 out of 5 stars
I paid for a light in the unit, no light was supplied. Please re- imburse my money to me.
Rene Chinapoo - July 18, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Hardwood Developers - July 18, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Nikki Young - July 18, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Christine Schopen - July 18, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
on time, communicative staff and clean portasans. Oh and the purple is really nice!
George Wamsley - July 18, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
I have enjoyed working with you and your staff and I will continue to do so.
Ramon Rivera - July 18, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
The delivery of the porta potter and setup was great. Porta pottie was clean and all the guests raves about the cleanliness. Will definitely rent from your company whenever we need one. Thanks
J. Brown - July 18, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Adesh Ramlakham - July 18, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
GREAT SERVICE .GOOD UNITS I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND YOU COMPANY TO ALL ME FAMILY AND FRIENDS THANK YOU AGAIN
Mr. Schaffer - July 18, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Angela B - July 17, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
The company was timely, and the facility was ready for immediate use. It was one less aspect to worry about on the day of. Thanks John To Go
Bobby Shadkam - July 17, 2019
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ari Ostreicher - July 17, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ms. Diana - July 17, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Great, reliable service - arrived on time and super friendly when delivered. Will definitely use this company again!
UGL Corp - July 17, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Danny Rosario - July 17, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mr. Willie - July 17, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
put the toilet paper in the dispencer
RANDY WINNER - July 15, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Once we got into the schedule of weekly visits, things really became consistent. The drivers are always friendly and attentive.
West Nyack Little League - July 15, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mr. Solomon - July 14, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Jimmy Higgins - July 14, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
P. Twersky - July 13, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Dawn Lasch - July 12, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mr. Deutsch - July 11, 2019
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
MARIE LAVOILE - July 11, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
This was the 3rd time that I use John to go. I can’t complain. Everyone always love the toilet. Breindy is always very helpful.
YAEL KERNER - July 10, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Sugar Loaf Chamber Of Commerce - July 02, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Tovia Lichtman - June 28, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Satov Properties - June 28, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
I have a great experience with John to go. always clean!!!
Tri States Rod And Gun Club - June 27, 2019
4 out of 5 stars
Always on time..accommodating .. they keep'em clean if they are there for a while. We keep one for about 8 months a year and sometimes another for occasions
Tzvi Rauch - June 27, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Claudio Lopez - June 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
That was an excellent service Thank you very much
Faniel . - June 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Good service!
Robert Williams - June 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
By far the best company ever.
Th Production - June 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Great experience, thanks for everything!
Bric . - June 21, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
We annually use Jonn To Go for our summer festival. They are a fantastic partner and always great to work with.
Real True Construction - June 20, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Sautco . - June 20, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
1113 Route 17M - June 20, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Paul Collins - June 20, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ronnie Horn - June 20, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
March Twelfth Trust - June 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Service is better than others, and timely.
Prestige Renovations And Remodeling - June 14, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Costas Construction - June 13, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
McDaniel Brothers Show - June 12, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Last minute call and Porto potties were delivered on time, friendly customer service that even called me to see if I needed them the following week. I will be using them everytime I need Porto pottie!!
Build Up Builders - June 12, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
The Reserve At Mahwah - June 12, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
great service
Beacon Hip Lofts - June 11, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Michael Galanti - June 11, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Achim Realty - June 11, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome service
Stovall Construction - June 11, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Yehudah . - June 11, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Avigdor Samet - June 11, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service
Gianfia Corporation - June 10, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
County Of Orangee - June 10, 2019
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Luca Saggio - June 09, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service new units!!!
Jersey Precast - June 08, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Unit delivered,serviced.and picked up as promised.thank you
Jose Mota - June 08, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Irecommend it is a very good company
Skyline Consulting Group - June 08, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Great service! Fast and on time delivery!
Chalet Suisse Home Improvement - June 08, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Very clean and reliable company Reasonable priced
Maurice Cox - June 06, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service
Xinos Construction - May 28, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Kevin McQuade - May 28, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Every time we have a request John-to-go has delivered for us. They are very reliable and dependable
Muscari Contracting - May 27, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Yodice Enterprises - May 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Suny Purchase - May 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Every time we have a request John-to-go has delivered for us. They are very reliable and dependable
Viznitz Cemetery Monsey NY - May 24, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Zev Neumann - May 23, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Great servise Thanks
Bmoc . - May 23, 2019
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ashley Benzwie - May 23, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
New City Volunteer Ambulance - May 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Hr Builders - May 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Viznitz Bais Hachaim - May 21, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Monsey Batra Construction - May 19, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Village Of Nyack - May 14, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Everyone in the staff at John to Go is a pleasure to do business with. They are enthusiastic and accommodating in every way. The Village of Nyack appreciates their quick response to our requests. Thank you.
Tzvi Schwartz - May 14, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Pro H Development - May 14, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Nice
jack lieberman - May 12, 2019
4 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Jack Lieberman - May 12, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
The best experience, very good service, and very good pricing
Yeshiva Kehilath Yaakov - May 12, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Tibetan Community s Of Ny & NJ - May 11, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Shameeka Gonzalez - April 26, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Real Properties NY - April 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Great service, thank you!
Briarwood Construction - April 23, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing
Vladimir Lekhnovskiy - April 17, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Very Professional company and excellent customer service. They are serving our two projects 5 merit ct. and 6 landis ct. in Brooklyn. Thank you Guys!
Global Center Of Skvere - April 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ks Carpenter Ny Corp - April 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Jim Shaw - April 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Nice People, Reasonable Price, On Time Delivery!
Denyse Lavallie - April 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Blitz Auto NY - April 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Chesakl Enterprises - April 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Oxford Airport Services - April 15, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Was a pleasure doing business with you.
Sam Rosenberg - April 15, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Great service
Gf Supplies - April 15, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Be & Yo Realty - April 15, 2019
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mjh Construction - April 15, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Tappan Zee Constructors - April 15, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
98 Clinton Ave Aka 5 Thomas St - April 14, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
98 Clinton Ave Aka 5 Thomas St - April 14, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Very comfortable pay the bills online
Luis Guaman - April 13, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Kastle Builders - April 13, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
R S Construction Contracting Inc - April 05, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Guiry Mehu - March 23, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Dario Obregon - March 21, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
On time, reliable, as far as price just rigth!
Pofi Construction Corp - March 21, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Liz Marcello - March 15, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Google
friendly staff, on-time delivery and pick up, very excellent service
Pinchas Obermeister - March 08, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Very happy with they're business. Well priced and good service. Someone's always available to talk to.
Scaffidis Paving - March 07, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Crown Builders Of NY - March 05, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Very efficient and a pleasure to deal with.
Windows And Door Outlet - March 04, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
great job!
Division Seven Millwork - March 04, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Kang Shi - January 17, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Classic Concepts - January 10, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Dignity Contracting - January 09, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Jarro Contracting Inc - January 08, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Gary gershy moskowits - January 07, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Google
The best coustmer service and prices out there and a outstanding staff on site at every single job we @ gershy moskowits Please highly recommend thwm!!"Jhon TO GO and that is the only way 2go!!!"
Gershy Moskowitz Production - January 07, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
The best coustmer service and prices out there and a outstanding staff on site at every single job we @ gershy moskowits Please highly recommend thwm!!"Jhon TO GO and that is the only way 2go!!!"
Mendlowitz , - January 07, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
The service guy was amazing. He really did his most to get the work done well . The weather was nasty ,but he still got it done well with no shortcuts
debora mendlovits - January 07, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Google
The service guy was amazing. He really did his most to get his work perfectly done. The weather was nasty , and the pipes half frozen but he flushed it with a water hose many times until he got the tank all clear. Not many companies go the extra mile.
Riverdale Construction - January 06, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Valley Construction - January 06, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Good job good service
Lady Prison Production - December 29, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Reliable Construction - December 21, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
O'neil Moreau - December 20, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Great experience
Jeffrey Striks - December 20, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
You guys are good
Rich Builders - December 20, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Exclusive Stoneworks - December 15, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Sam Baum - December 12, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Calafiore Construction - December 12, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
The service and response time from your company has been great.
B In Power - December 11, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
doing a good job
Gleeson Constructors - December 10, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Luigi Merli - December 08, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Well we had to cancel because of the Nor’easter. But your entire staff was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful!
Bounaiuto Contracting - December 08, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
L&J Events - December 08, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
David Natt - November 27, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Very conscientious and responsive. Helped clear up a billing problem in a timely manner without any unnecessary hassles. Will definitely use your services again.
Westchester Institute For Human Developement - November 27, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Hamton Vello Club - November 26, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
This company is totally rock solid. Dropped off our units in the midst of a blizzard, slightly late, but in_the_midst_of_a_blizzard. Our event was hugely successful, and they've definitely been a part of our success and growth for the past 4 years. Thanks guys!
Monica Amin - November 24, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
alain garcia - November 24, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
ELI . - November 14, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Vision Downtown - October 25, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
Good service representative attentive
Sam Fajn - October 19, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Used them a few times. Always great!
Cong Khal Boston - October 18, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Amir Syd - October 16, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Courteous and on time! clean and sanitary units
Noam Estates - October 16, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Kevin Murty - October 15, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Great job! Thanks!
Carly Anderson - October 15, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Laurie Lieberman - October 15, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Briendy was always available and helpful with all questions. Delivery and instructions were clear and helpful. I would recommend and use your services again! Thank you.
Bh Rapid Construction - October 14, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Great customer service
Ricardo Corona - October 13, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Bknw , - October 06, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ashley Lichatin - October 06, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Zoraida Walker - October 06, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Harry Spira - September 30, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Great company Great Service and of course Abe was the best
Jessica Celestin - September 26, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Prompt delivery and clean unit.
John Maccoy - September 26, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Easy to work with
Andree Braham - September 25, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Very good service
Sean Buckley - September 25, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Very good service
Dead Mans Curve - September 23, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
Everything was great. Except they did not pick up the units as requested. Jeff
Bridge Arts Festival - September 19, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
We had a wonderful experience with your entire team! From placing the order to the product delivery, everyone was extremely professional. So very appreciative of the high quality service received.
Francis Toussaint - September 16, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Applewood Orchards - September 16, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Have used your folks for years and think you do a great job. Your team has helped us out of a number of situations and has consistently provided first class service and support!!
Clifford Holding - September 16, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Best service
Michael Riordan - September 16, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Great definitely order again 👍👍👍👍
Sam Wasserman - September 16, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ackesah Miller - September 14, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
good customer service from order to drop off
Jerry Ables - September 13, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Donna Solari - September 13, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
All was fine. My only comment would be paper towel dispenser was jammed right from the start so we had to put paper towels in unit on floor. There was no place to put them. Delivery staff should make sure all is working properly before leaving. This was a minor problem though. I would use again.
Fieldstone Gc - September 13, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
יודי מעלבער - September 13, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Awesome customer service, will for sure use again.
yidel melber - September 13, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Best customer service possible 👍👍 💪💪
Olva Welcome - September 08, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Very good
Melanie Marino - September 07, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
John To Go is always reliable and their units are very clean. We use them every year for our big event.
DENNIS . - September 04, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Virjane Smith - September 03, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Friendly and courteous service. Drop off and pick up was very prompt. The potty was very clean and smelled fresh all night. Thank you
Rolston Thorne - August 31, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
This is the 2nd time I'm using 5his company, and I will continue to use them. They were on time and on piont.
Christina Rojas - August 29, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
SVM . - August 28, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Shimi . - August 28, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Denise Cooper - August 28, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Israel Mittleman - August 28, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Jessica Lawrence - August 28, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Good on time service. Thanks for the toilet paper.
GBC Corp - August 28, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
David B. Firehouse - August 28, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Delivered on time and picked up when expected!
Keren Habinyan Bais Rochel - August 27, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Vanesa Tangariffe - August 27, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Keren Habinyan Bais Rochel - August 27, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Janet Lee - August 23, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service
Kathleen Cebollero - August 23, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
JOHN TO GO was the only company I could get in touch with who would work with me to have my "potty" delivered on a SUNDAY to a park AND pick up on that SAME day, SUNDAY, as those were the park requirements. The gentleman who was doing drop off, actually had to come pick me up as he was early and my car was being used. In addition, he was pleasant, professional and did an Excellent job cleaning and leaving supplies for the unit. The gentleman who picked up was right on time and was out of the area in a quick time period (not disturbing the continuing party). With all this, John To Go prices were extremely reasonable. I would recommend this company 110%. VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU!!!!!!
Dionne Taylor - August 23, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Natasha Watley - August 22, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
The only thing is picking up the Porta-Potty no one notify on when they was coming other that that everything was good
Angelo Meimeteas - August 22, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
FJC General - August 22, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Concord Estates - August 19, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Johny Granizo - August 18, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Craig Everett - August 18, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Alex Velazquez - August 17, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
Well, to start its a really good company, accesible prices, i had some issues with the service but putting that away, perfect communication with the office and the guy that deliver the pottys, hope we can still working in the future together!
Life Camp - August 17, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
David Collado - August 15, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Been using John to Go services for the past 10 (+) years for our annual block party celebration in my neighborhood, they are friendly, professional, their products are always clean, reliable and operate as described. Their prices also cannot be beat. I plan to continue using them for many many more years and have also recommended to friends and family. Very Happy Customer, Bronx NYC
Susan Gross - August 14, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Bill Voltz Of Westchester - August 14, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
great
Abe Muller - August 13, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Tali Stern - August 13, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Levana . - August 13, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Good customer service & affordable price. I recommend this company for any event.
tov enterprises - August 09, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
we have a super good experience with the service you provide, very professional and courteous. Thank you
Patria Colon - August 09, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent experience. Very reasonably priced! Great customer service. Highly encourage.
Paterson . - August 08, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Scotchtown Builders - August 08, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
we have a super good experience with the service you provide, very professional and courteous. Thank you
Wayne Cobham - August 07, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
service was prompt and efficient
Jmc Builders - August 05, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Elesha John - August 04, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
My experience with the service provided was excellent, I will gladly recommend John to go to my family and friends in the future
Donna Jodice - August 04, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mamadou Dia - August 04, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Monika Wuher - August 04, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ralph Subedar - August 03, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Myriam Murphy - August 03, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
I was very impressed with the service provided and the cleanliness of the john
Arlene Christoph - August 02, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Arlene Christopher - August 02, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Reliable cheap great service. Friendly staff .helpfull.clean toilets also .recommended to anyone
JM Construction - August 02, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Very good service and very good price
Darlene Harris - August 02, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Service was Great. We had the purple ones. For it to be a bathroom, i must say it was pretty and clean. Not an eye sore for my event. Communication was Great. The drop off area was perfect! The driver even sent me a pic to confirm my spot. We will definitely use John 2 go for our next event!!! Thank you!!
Donna Grogan - August 02, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
The port a john's are as attractive as can be. The staff was phenomenal.
Robin Klein - August 02, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
We have nothing but great success with John To Go. We’ve used them two years in a row and each time the service was exceptional - both office and delivery personnel professional and very personable. The unit was very clean, well-stocked and actually had a nice Fragrance. We will continue to use them and highly recommend them as well.
Karen Quattlebaum - August 02, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Very clean courteous driver I will recommend your company to family and friends
Larry Marino - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Rayon Glasgow - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Very satisfied with the customer service and experience and plant to reuse your company!Hope there is a discount for past renters.
Maria Holland - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Finette Latus - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Good
Debra Sukha - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Theresa Kuhl - August 01, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Meisels . - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
first experience, so I didn't give u a 10 yet
Michael London - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Jennifer Stromberg - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Good customer service. It had been ‘cleaned’ but felt the bathroom could have been detailed/scrubbed down better for the price.
Robin Klien - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Always professional, timely win delivery very responsive on follow up and most important the RR are CLEAN, well-stocked and really - lightly fragranced. We have used Johnstogo two years running now and will continue to use them. We highly recommend this company.
Scott Miller - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Good customer service. Quick to respond when we call
Y&M Home Builders - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
great service
Austria Collazo - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Rajiv Mangal - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent Service.
Edge Landscape - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Gm Crissalli & Assoc. - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Martha Greene - August 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Drop and pick up was an easy process
Frederick Viteka - July 31, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
they where late do to the parkway on Friday night but when they got here they put it where i wanted it they where very friendly . also the port-o-john was very clean,i would recommend your co. to all my friends thank you so much Fred.
Beatka Stodierska - July 31, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Harry K - July 31, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
NY Water Tours - July 31, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
A great company with excellent service. Thanks,
Gina Cosgrove - July 31, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Robert Stout - July 30, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Yedid Builders - July 30, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Evolve Remodeling - July 29, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Great service all around.
Tim Dwan - July 29, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
The unit we ordered arrived on time and met our needs.
Joseph Bernfeld - July 29, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Marco Miranda - July 28, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Lidia Palaez - July 28, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Sheila Blake - July 28, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Sheila Blake - July 28, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
I would recommend and I would use then again. My experience added up to 99% satisfaction when all done. After fishing the Web for a portable potty I had quite a few horrible experience with other companies their customer service was disgraceful. But it won't be long before I found John-to-go. Brenda I believe her name was she was very professional and spend time with me on the phone answered all my nervous question and assured me I would have a brand new potty. My potta potty was delivered on time with one issuee, the toilet paper holder. I put a call in and they were a bit hesitant to come over and address the problem and offered a $20 discount which I was not happy about. I told then for infectous control purposes I cant have toilet paper sitting around. Then I received a call stating someone will be over the rep came opened the toilet paper holder also for the price I paid I think they could have thrown the light in rather than charging an extra $20. However if I may suggest you can get a battery operated stand up light from the $1 store and that will solve your lightening problem. So with all said and done John-to-go is the way to go. Brand new no smell.
WMB - July 26, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
Google
I will be using you guys again and again... Great customer service!! Great Maintenance!!
Socrates Sculpture Park - July 26, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Steves Lawns - July 26, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Joys Farm & Garden - July 25, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Kingjr_ FN - July 25, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Been doing business with you for a long time. You never disappoint. Thank you
Patrice Cordner - July 25, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Been doing business with you for a long time. You never disappoint. Thank you
Steves Lawns - July 25, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Walter Brown - July 24, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Having 40-50 people using our downstairs bathroom started to become a challenge. So two years ago we decided to use Johns to Go and have not "looked back" since... Couldn't resist the pun...
Beruanos Unidos - July 24, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Highview Hills - July 24, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Michelle Serrata - July 24, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Transportation Alternative - July 24, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Lecia Jones-Serrano - July 24, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Great experience with this company I will definitely use them again in the future.
Jean Manning - July 23, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Steve's Lawns - July 23, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Hershey Construction - July 23, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Motor Head Motorcycles - July 23, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Quick easy great
Mengler Mechanical - July 23, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
We are very happy with you service. Thank you.
Camba Inc - July 23, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
U.N.I.A -ACL - July 23, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
My experience was pretty good. I appreciate your company. Your reps are very respectful. However, there wasn't any sanitizer in the dispenser in my unit.
Peter Lin - July 23, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Tpd Industries - July 23, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
AZ Corp - July 23, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Stewart Johnson - July 23, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Adam Hust - July 22, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Will definitely use you guys again! Super easy and fast. Delivery guy was very friendly!
z king - July 22, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Very professional and excellent service
Nihko Journeay - July 20, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
We have job sites all over the US. John To Go, Inc. is the only one that we use for this area. Would recommend to any and all for their event or construction needs. Keep up the great work!
Michael Himy - May 02, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Great, Fantastic, Marvelous Service!!!
Keith Albert - March 14, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Great company, they were very helpful and responsive.
A Kryger - March 13, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Stony Point PAL used John To Go at our event and was very pleased with the service and communication. Great company to work with. Thank you.
Adonna Thompson - March 12, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
chaim sigall - March 11, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Great customer service
Telia Jones - March 09, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Very good business, very professional, great prices, will highly recommend.
clive hall - March 06, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Maria Cutruzzula - March 04, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Great company with competitive pricing and clean units. Love the purple color on the outside. Very friendly staff. We used them for a backyard party and will continue to use this company for any future outdoor parties we have.
Lisa Steil - March 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Renee K - March 01, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Services were economical for my budget. There were no issues or problems. Thank u!
Tom McCarron - February 28, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Trevor Richardson - February 27, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Very professional. Nice, clean equipment. Low prices.
S Z - February 26, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Arve Dyvik - February 20, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
I'm pleased with your service and prices
Abraham Taub - February 15, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Great customer service! We used these John to Go porta-potties for several events in the city, and I was impressed with the cleanliness of the units and friendliness of the staff. Would highly recommend them.
New City Events - February 15, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Great service On short notice brandnew equipment amazing customer service.
john vitarelli - February 14, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Great service , clean units
Martha Gopal - February 12, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Sandra Sanichar - February 11, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
"the service was very good and I was very please with it, thanks John to go."
John Arwood - February 08, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
"Awesome compnay to work with! My company Arwood Waste has worked with them for a long time and we always use them when we have a customer in their area..."
Sandra Sanichar - February 08, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Yakov Gal - January 21, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
AnnMarie Taliercio - September 26, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Google
They were delivered on time and clean . Mike at delivery was informative and helpful . We had a 250 person wedding and EVERYONE loved them ! They all could not stop talking about the bathrooms .
Abe Breuer - September 08, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Mendy Tambor - September 07, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Google
No feedback
Dov Breuer - September 06, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Service we can rely on. We look no further, John To Go it is!
Deb Marut - September 04, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Google
great follow thru and wonderful staff
Christian Bouquet - August 22, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Google
Used there trailer for my fathers birthday. It was the talk of the party! :) Never would have thought a VIP trailer could attract so much attention. Very clean and professional, one even had a shower! Definitely would recommend and use them again.
Leave Us a Review
We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving.
We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Proudly Serving...

Manhattan, NY
Bronx, NY
Brooklyn, NY
Queens, NY
Orange County, NY
Rockland County, NY
Westchester, NY
Essex County, NJ
Bergen County, NJ
Passaic, NJ
Union County, NJ
Hudson County, NJ
Dutchess County, NJ
Morris County, NJ