Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars
3
Overall rating
based on all ratings
  • Service 100%
  • Quality 100%
  • Value 100%
Request a Quote
  • 5 89.9%
  • 4 9.9%
  • 3 0.2%
  • 2 0%
  • 1 0%
Kang Shi - January 17, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Classic Concepts - January 10, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Dignity Contracting - January 09, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Jarro Contracting Inc - January 08, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Gary gershy moskowits - January 08, 2019 5 out of 5 stars Google
The best coustmer service and prices out there and a outstanding staff on site at every single job we @ gershy moskowits Please highly recommend thwm!!"Jhon TO GO and that is the only way 2go!!!"
Gershy Moskowitz Production - January 07, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
The best coustmer service and prices out there and a outstanding staff on site at every single job we @ gershy moskowits Please highly recommend thwm!!"Jhon TO GO and that is the only way 2go!!!"
Mendlowitz , - January 07, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
The service guy was amazing. He really did his most to get the work done well . The weather was nasty ,but he still got it done well with no shortcuts
debora mendlovits - January 07, 2019 5 out of 5 stars Google
The service guy was amazing. He really did his most to get his work perfectly done. The weather was nasty , and the pipes half frozen but he flushed it with a water hose many times until he got the tank all clear. Not many companies go the extra mile.
Riverdale Construction - January 06, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Valley Construction - January 06, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
Good job good service
Lady Prison Production - December 29, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Reliable Construction - December 21, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
O'neil Moreau - December 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great experience
Jeffrey Striks - December 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
You guys are good
Rich Builders - December 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Exclusive Stoneworks - December 15, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Sam Baum - December 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
Calafiore Construction - December 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
The service and response time from your company has been great.
B In Power - December 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
doing a good job
Gleeson Constructors - December 10, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Luigi Merli - December 08, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Well we had to cancel because of the Nor’easter. But your entire staff was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful!
Bounaiuto Contracting - December 08, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
L&J Events - December 08, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
David Natt - November 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very conscientious and responsive. Helped clear up a billing problem in a timely manner without any unnecessary hassles. Will definitely use your services again.
Westchester Institute For Human Developement - November 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Hamton Vello Club - November 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
This company is totally rock solid. Dropped off our units in the midst of a blizzard, slightly late, but in_the_midst_of_a_blizzard. Our event was hugely successful, and they've definitely been a part of our success and growth for the past 4 years. Thanks guys!
Monica Amin - November 24, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
alain garcia - November 16, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
ELI . - November 14, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Vision Downtown - October 25, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
Good service representative attentive
Sam Fine - October 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Used them a few times. Always great!
Cong Khal Boston - October 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Amir Syd - October 16, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Courteous and on time! clean and sanitary units
Noam Estates - October 16, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Kevin Murty - October 15, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great job! Thanks!
Carly Anderson - October 15, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Laurie Lieberman - October 15, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Briendy was always available and helpful with all questions. Delivery and instructions were clear and helpful. I would recommend and use your services again! Thank you.
Bh Rapid Construction - October 14, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great customer service
Ricardo Corona - October 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Bknw , - October 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ashley Lichatin - October 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Zoraida Walker - October 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Harry Spira - September 30, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Great company Great Service and of course Abe was the best
Jessica Celestin - September 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Prompt delivery and clean unit.
John Maccoy - September 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Easy to work with
Andree Braham - September 25, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very good service
Sean Buckley - September 25, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very good service
Dead Mans Curve - September 23, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
Everything was great. Except they did not pick up the units as requested. Jeff
Bridge Arts Festival - September 19, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
We had a wonderful experience with your entire team! From placing the order to the product delivery, everyone was extremely professional. So very appreciative of the high quality service received.
Francis Toussaint - September 16, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Applewood Orchards - September 16, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Have used your folks for years and think you do a great job. Your team has helped us out of a number of situations and has consistently provided first class service and support!!
Clifford Holding - September 16, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Best service
Michael Riordan - September 16, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great definitely order again 👍👍👍👍
Sam Wasserman - September 16, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ackesah Miller - September 14, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
good customer service from order to drop off
Jerry Ables - September 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Donna Solari - September 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
All was fine. My only comment would be paper towel dispenser was jammed right from the start so we had to put paper towels in unit on floor. There was no place to put them. Delivery staff should make sure all is working properly before leaving. This was a minor problem though. I would use again.
Fieldstone Gc - September 13, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
yidel melber - September 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Best customer service possible 👍👍 💪💪
Olva Welcome - September 08, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very good
Melanie Marino - September 07, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
John To Go is always reliable and their units are very clean. We use them every year for our big event.
DENNIS . - September 04, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Virjane Smith - September 03, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Friendly and courteous service. Drop off and pick up was very prompt. The potty was very clean and smelled fresh all night. Thank you
Rolston Thorne - August 31, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
This is the 2nd time I'm using 5his company, and I will continue to use them. They were on time and on piont.
Christina Rojas - August 29, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
SVM . - August 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Shimi . - August 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Denise Cooper - August 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Israel Mittleman - August 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Jessica Lawrence - August 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Good on time service. Thanks for the toilet paper.
GBC Corp - August 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
David B. Firehouse - August 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Delivered on time and picked up when expected!
Keren Habinyan Bais Rochel - August 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Vanesa Tangariffe - August 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Keren Habinyan Bais Rochel - August 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Janet Lee - August 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service
Kathleen Cebollero - August 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
JOHN TO GO was the only company I could get in touch with who would work with me to have my "potty" delivered on a SUNDAY to a park AND pick up on that SAME day, SUNDAY, as those were the park requirements. The gentleman who was doing drop off, actually had to come pick me up as he was early and my car was being used. In addition, he was pleasant, professional and did an Excellent job cleaning and leaving supplies for the unit. The gentleman who picked up was right on time and was out of the area in a quick time period (not disturbing the continuing party). With all this, John To Go prices were extremely reasonable. I would recommend this company 110%. VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU!!!!!!
Dionne Taylor - August 23, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Natasha Watley - August 22, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
The only thing is picking up the Porta-Potty no one notify on when they was coming other that that everything was good
Angelo Meimeteas - August 22, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
FJC General - August 22, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Concord Estates - August 19, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Johny Granizo - August 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Craig Everett - August 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Alex Velazquez - August 17, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
Well, to start its a really good company, accesible prices, i had some issues with the service but putting that away, perfect communication with the office and the guy that deliver the pottys, hope we can still working in the future together!
Life Camp - August 17, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
David Collado - August 15, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Been using John to Go services for the past 10 (+) years for our annual block party celebration in my neighborhood, they are friendly, professional, their products are always clean, reliable and operate as described. Their prices also cannot be beat. I plan to continue using them for many many more years and have also recommended to friends and family. Very Happy Customer, Bronx NYC
Susan Gross - August 14, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Bill Voltz Of Westchester - August 14, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
great
Abe Muller - August 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Tali Stern - August 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Levana . - August 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Good customer service & affordable price. I recommend this company for any event.
Patria Colon - August 09, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent experience. Very reasonably priced! Great customer service. Highly encourage.
Paterson . - August 08, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Scotchtown Builders - August 08, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
we have a super good experience with the service you provide, very professional and courteous. Thank you
tov enterprises - August 08, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
we have a super good experience with the service you provide, very professional and courteous. Thank you
Wayne Cobham - August 07, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
service was prompt and efficient
Jmc Builders - August 05, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Elesha John - August 04, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
My experience with the service provided was excellent, I will gladly recommend John to go to my family and friends in the future
Donna Jodice - August 04, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mamadou Dia - August 04, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Monika Wuher - August 04, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ralph Subedar - August 03, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Myriam Murphy - August 03, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
I was very impressed with the service provided and the cleanliness of the john
joycelyn Weeks - August 03, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
Arlene Christopher - August 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Reliable cheap great service. Friendly staff .helpfull.clean toilets also .recommended to anyone
JM Construction - August 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very good service and very good price
Darlene Harris - August 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Service was Great. We had the purple ones. For it to be a bathroom, i must say it was pretty and clean. Not an eye sore for my event. Communication was Great. The drop off area was perfect! The driver even sent me a pic to confirm my spot. We will definitely use John 2 go for our next event!!! Thank you!!
Donna Grogan - August 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
The port a john's are as attractive as can be. The staff was phenomenal.
Karen Quattlebaum - August 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very clean courteous driver I will recommend your company to family and friends
Robin L. Klein - August 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
We have nothing but great success with John To Go. We’ve used them two years in a row and each time the service was exceptional - both office and delivery personnel professional and very personable. The unit was very clean, well-stocked and actually had a nice Fragrance. We will continue to use them and highly recommend them as well.
Larry Marino - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Rayon Glasgow - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very satisfied with the customer service and experience and plant to reuse your company!Hope there is a discount for past renters.
Maria Holland - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Finette Latus - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Good
Debra Sukha - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Theresa Kuhl - August 01, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Meisels . - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
first experience, so I didn't give u a 10 yet
Jennifer Stromberg - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Good customer service. It had been ‘cleaned’ but felt the bathroom could have been detailed/scrubbed down better for the price.
Robin Klien - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Always professional, timely win delivery very responsive on follow up and most important the RR are CLEAN, well-stocked and really - lightly fragranced. We have used Johnstogo two years running now and will continue to use them. We highly recommend this company.
Scott Miller - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Good customer service. Quick to respond when we call
Y&M Home Builders - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
great service
Austria Collazo - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Rajiv Mangal - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent Service.
Edge Landscape - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Gm Crissalli & Assoc. - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Martha Greene - August 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Drop and pick up was an easy process
Frederick Viteka - July 31, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
they where late do to the parkway on Friday night but when they got here they put it where i wanted it they where very friendly . also the port-o-john was very clean,i would recommend your co. to all my friends thank you so much Fred.
Beatka Stodierska - July 31, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
NY Water Tours - July 31, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
A great company with excellent service. Thanks,
Gina Cosgrove - July 31, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Robert Stout - July 30, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Yedid Builders - July 30, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Evolve Remodeling - July 29, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great service all around.
Tim Dwan - July 29, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
The unit we ordered arrived on time and met our needs.
Joseph Bernfeld - July 29, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Marco Miranda - July 28, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Lidia Palaez - July 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Sheila Blake - July 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
I would recommend and I would use then again. My experience added up to 99% satisfaction when all done. After fishing the Web for a portable potty I had quite a few horrible experience with other companies their customer service was disgraceful. But it won't be long before I found John-to-go. Brenda I believe her name was she was very professional and spend time with me on the phone answered all my nervous question and assured me I would have a brand new potty. My potta potty was delivered on time with one issuee, the toilet paper holder. I put a call in and they were a bit hesitant to come over and address the problem and offered a $20 discount which I was not happy about. I told then for infectous control purposes I cant have toilet paper sitting around. Then I received a call stating someone will be over the rep came opened the toilet paper holder also for the price I paid I think they could have thrown the light in rather than charging an extra $20. However if I may suggest you can get a battery operated stand up light from the $1 store and that will solve your lightening problem. So with all said and done John-to-go is the way to go. Brand new no smell.
Sheila Blake - July 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
WMB - July 27, 2018 4 out of 5 stars Google
I will be using you guys again and again... Great customer service!! Great Maintenance!!
Socrates Sculpture Park - July 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Steves Lawns - July 26, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
The Swaggy Bros - July 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Been doing business with you for a long time. You never disappoint. Thank you
Joys Farm & Garden - July 25, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Patrice Cordner - July 25, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Been doing business with you for a long time. You never disappoint. Thank you
Steves Lawns - July 25, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Walter Brown - July 24, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Having 40-50 people using our downstairs bathroom started to become a challenge. So two years ago we decided to use Johns to Go and have not "looked back" since... Couldn't resist the pun...
Beruanos Unidos - July 24, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Highview Hills - July 24, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Michelle Serrata - July 24, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Transportation Alternative - July 24, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Lecia Jones-Serrano - July 24, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great experience with this company I will definitely use them again in the future.
Michael London - July 24, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
Jean Manning - July 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Steve's Lawns - July 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Hershey Construction - July 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Motor Head Motorcycles - July 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Quick easy great
Mengler Mechanical - July 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
We are very happy with you service. Thank you.
Camba Inc - July 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
U.N.I.A -ACL - July 23, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
My experience was pretty good. I appreciate your company. Your reps are very respectful. However, there wasn't any sanitizer in the dispenser in my unit.
Peter Lin - July 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Tpd Industries - July 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
AZ Corp - July 23, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Stewart Johnson - July 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Harry K - July 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
Adam Hust - July 22, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Will definitely use you guys again! Super easy and fast. Delivery guy was very friendly!
Marvin Baum - July 22, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Yorke Remodeling - July 22, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Carol . - July 22, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Elizabeth Langan - July 22, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
delivered when said it would be. clean. and picked up when said it would be.
Deborah Durocher - July 22, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great company to deal with. A+
z king - July 22, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Very professional and excellent service
Lip Ferraro - July 21, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
This company is great and reasonably priced. I contacted John to Go to empty and dispose of my RV black tank waste, as I cant get my RV to a dump site. They responded quickly with a good quote. I didn’t even know they came it was so quick and efficient. I will definitely use them again when my tank needs to emptied again.
Nihko J - July 21, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
We have job sites all over the US. John To Go, Inc. is the only one that we use for this area. Would recommend to any and all for their event or construction needs. Keep up the great work!
Galia Construction - July 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Zters . - July 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
We have job sites all over the US. John To Go, Inc. is the only one that we use for this area. Would recommend to any and all for their event or construction needs. Keep up the great work!
Brian Scimanico - July 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Always clean, always full of supplies. Not a complaint to be said. Would highly recommended to anyone looking for a porta pottie
Cornerstone Builders - July 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Rich Builders - July 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Lara Toomin - July 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Salamons Home Improvement - July 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Tempo Contracting - July 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great service
Y&M Home Builders - July 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Zindy Koenig - July 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
you guys r the best
Joel Breuer - July 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Cross Roads Holt Drive Assoc. - July 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Alpine Construction - July 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Pleasure doing business with John To Go!!!
Nihko Journeay - July 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
We have job sites all over the US. John To Go, Inc. is the only one that we use for this area. Would recommend to any and all for their event or construction needs. Keep up the great work!
St. Joseph Church - July 19, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Michael Boggi - July 19, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Danny Vellucci - July 19, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Everything was good no complaints. Price was best i found. I was not home either time the driver came. But i never even knew he was there left it nice and clean.
Phil Perraro - July 19, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very happy. Contacted them via website and arranged date time for RV pumpout. Quick efficient and reasonable prices. I will use them again
Park Developers - July 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Edith Pfaf - July 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Queens Pride - July 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Have always had very good service. On time delivery and pick up. Clean units. I’m a very satisfied customer.
Nyack Boat Club - July 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
The john was delivered without a problem. The weekly maintenance has been good. The john is clean. No odor. Very happy.
Mary Mele - July 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great company, fantastic customer service ! Reliable
Yisroel Zelemayer - July 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Gr8 and prompt service always clean and stocked with toilet paper . What more can u ask 4.
Yedid Builders - July 18, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Grace Episcol Church - July 17, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very understanding when we needed to cancel our event due to bad weather. Great customer service! Will use again.
Patricia Caldwell - July 17, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Your service was very good your drop off was timely and your pick up was also timely
Avrumi Schwartz - July 17, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Josh Nissenbaum - July 17, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Units of are nice. Kept clean and stocked. Great service Thank you
Bricktown Properties - July 17, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
The unit is clean and dependable. Was delivered when promised.
Herrick Llc - July 17, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service. Quick response. Thank you
Praetorians Mc - July 17, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Super friendly, easy to order and just an overall great experience. Highly recommend you using them. The service was on time and came ready to use. Pick up after the weekend was also on time and overall without a hitch.
Top Gear Imports - July 17, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Excellenct service both on the phone and with delivery.
Cindy Torres - July 17, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Abe Weinstein - July 16, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
top service pleasure dealing with a company like this
Sapphire Ventures - July 16, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Regency Developers - July 16, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Peter Paizis - July 14, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Great service. We needed units for our annual festival, units were delivered on time, clean and ready for use. Our second year using them and will use them again.
ST. Athanasios Church - July 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Fast service, crew placed 2 units in location needed.
JOHN LAWRENCE - June 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
TOMMY KEGAN - May 31, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
your company is great to deal with and I would recommend to friends and family
Niamh Quinn - May 14, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
We found the service very effective and the attendant to be very helpful and friendly.
Yisroel Rosenblum - May 07, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Debra Fetherson - May 07, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
Always reliable. Have used John To Go for many years in our district. Helpful and reliable company. Service could be better, we rent portable restrooms that are suppose to be cleaned & supplied weekly, that is not always done. Otherwise no issues with the company.
Mary C - May 07, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Candace Schlobohm - May 07, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
David Harrison - May 07, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mr. Nigro - May 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Joe M - May 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Keep it very clean and we'll stocked
Edward D - May 05, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Jim McGuinness - May 05, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Lisa Everett - May 03, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
My experience with your company was great. The unit was very spacious and clean. I only wish that the hand sanitizer dispenser was full.
Akash S - May 03, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
It was a very good experience great price nice friendly staff great job guys keep it up
Akash De General - May 03, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Very good experience it was the first time but it was good. Very affordable price..... the staff was very helpful, friendly and nice. Keep up the good work..
Michael Himy - May 03, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Great, Fantastic, Marvelous Service!!!
Mike H. - May 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great, Fantastic, Marvelous Service!!!
Owen Foote - May 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
One use said WOW! They were very impressed by size and that we keep it clean. Thanks - Owen
Hilary Hughes - May 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Drop off was very easy this year, since we have used them before they knew what to do.
Yoely Friedman - May 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Brittany Johnson - May 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Seewuan s - May 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Nikki N - May 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great service thanks so much
Drew G - May 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Eric B - May 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Michelle Antosca - May 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
John To Go is always very attentive to our needs, responds quickly and easy to work with.
Solomon Stuhl - May 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Shaya Braver - May 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Susan Greenberg - May 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Donna . - April 24, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
RENEE . - April 17, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
YOSSI BLUEMANTAL - April 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
YECHIAL MEITELS - April 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
SHLOIME . - April 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ari Goldklang - March 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
URZBERGER . - March 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very pleasant to deal with,thanks
Gary . - March 21, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Andrea . - March 21, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Execellent On time Cost effective Consistent
Anthony . - March 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great service.
China . - March 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Charmaine . - March 19, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Cliford . - March 17, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Danny Danny - March 17, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ejiro . - March 16, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Keith Albert - March 15, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Great company, they were very helpful and responsive.
Jeremia . - March 14, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great experience working with you. Will recommend to colleagues near and far!
Jose . - March 14, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Keith Albert - March 14, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Great company, they were very helpful and responsive.
Andrew Kryger - March 14, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Stony Point PAL used John To Go at our event and was very pleased with the service and communication. Great company to work with. Thank you.
Andrew Kryger - March 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Stony Point PAL used John To Go at our event and was very pleased with the service and communication. Great company to work with. Thank you.
Amora . - March 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Joel Weinberger - March 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Larry Cable - March 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Stony Point PAL used John To Go at our event and was very pleased with the service and communication. Great company to work with. Thank you.
Adonna Thompson - March 13, 2018 4 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
Jaiascri . - March 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mark . - March 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Andrea Proeschel - March 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
The guests at my daughter’s wedding were amazed at how luxurious a portable bathroom could be. We had the Rolls Royce with a Fireplace. It was funny how everyone spread the word to use the restroom.
Marvin . - March 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
I will definitely recommend your company. It was a nice dealing with your staff. From the person taking the order to the delivery guys.
Andre . - March 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Lisa . - March 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Porta potties were extremely clean.. Great price in comparison to other companies in this category. Very accommodating and delivered on time.
Joseph Green - March 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great
chaim sigall - March 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Great customer service
Nicki . - March 11, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
The port a John was delivered timely. I did upgrade to the one with the sink but unfortunately the water didn't work. I recommend that these Johns be tested before being sent out. Otherwise I would rent from you again.
Naftoli Adler - March 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Keith Albert - March 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Chaim Sigall - March 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great customer service. Shout out to Abe for the trade discount price looking forward to do business with you in the future
Giban . - March 10, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
It was a good experience thanks for everything.
Adonna . - March 10, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very professional Great customer service On time delivery and pickup Easily contact; hold time bearable
Pedro Almonte - March 10, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Telia Jones - March 10, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Very good business, very professional, great prices, will highly recommend.
Dave . - March 09, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Always reliable and great customer service. I always Oder from here. The best experience I have had. Keep up the great work guys.
Danielle . - March 09, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very good business, very professional, great prices, will highly recommend.
Amane . - March 09, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Danielle Jones - March 09, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Very good business, very professional, great prices, will highly recommend.
Christ . - March 08, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Ariella . - March 08, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Used John To Go for my wedding and they were really fast, really professional and pleasant, and the units were pristine.
Steve Honey - March 08, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Professional on the phone. Clear information.
Gane . - March 08, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Found units in good condition and well maintained. Delivered and serviced when promised. Used John To Go every year for our annual Feast. Got good pricing for our non-profit organization. Gene Maddalena Chairman Montville UNICO Montville, N.J.
Bartoni . - March 08, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very prompt, reasonable and clean service.
Terrance . - March 08, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Dorothy . - March 08, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Toni . - March 07, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Reno Calderella - March 07, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Donna . - March 07, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Always satisfied with your product and customer service, we would (and do!) recommend John To Go to anyone we meet in need of port-o-johns. They are always clean, fully stocked and dropped off and picked up conveniently. Your drivers are also accommodating and courteous. Thank you for your fine service and product!
MOSHE . - March 07, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
clive hall - March 07, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
Grace . - March 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great experience! Nice port a potty!! Thank you!!
Curt Wicks - March 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
MIKE CHILLO - March 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Clive . - March 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
I was hosting a bbq , so didn’t want so much traffic in my house so I order .the unit was deliver on time clean, the only thing is that’s it didn’t even have any light for the night so I place a sticker on light inside
Marie . - March 06, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Karen . - March 05, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great company on time...
Nadia . - March 05, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
SIMKA . - March 05, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Don Coppola - March 05, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Julia Kole - March 05, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
ARI . - March 05, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Joe . - March 05, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Gail . - March 05, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Kerry Ramnarine - March 05, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Jay . - March 05, 2018 3 out of 5 stars
Contacting a driver for drop off and pick-up felt harder than it should have been. I had to call the general number and then the office receptionist would call the driver, if I was able to get a hold of someone at the office. There were too many steps to contacting the actual person transporting the bathrooms I ordered. Also, the drop off was very late and the driver was clearly lost. Our event attendee said that they saw him driving around and around the park. But again, the driver had no way to contact me and I had no way of contacting them directly.
Linda . - March 04, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
BERNIE COHEN - March 04, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Satisfactory
Abe Holczler - March 04, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Malinie babiie - March 04, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Jim . - March 04, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
The employees were friendly, units were delivered and set up on time, everything was clean and stocked. Would definitely do business with them again.
Maria Joecut - March 04, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great company with competitive pricing and clean units. Love the purple color on the outside. Very friendly staff. We used them for a backyard party and will continue to use this company for any future outdoor parties we have.
Maria Cutruzzula - March 04, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Great company with competitive pricing and clean units. Love the purple color on the outside. Very friendly staff. We used them for a backyard party and will continue to use this company for any future outdoor parties we have.
BRUCE . - March 03, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Lori madams - March 03, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great unit for a small party
Mendy Lowy - March 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mehru Cama - March 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Chis Velez - March 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mrs Johnson . - March 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Joe Zenovic - March 02, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
The unit was delivered late for our event causing much concern for 2 hours until it got there.
Joyce . - March 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Lisa Steil - March 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
Renee Kroll - March 02, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Services were economical for my budget. There were no issues or problems. Thank u!
Patty . - March 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Professional reliable prompt Excellent quality of trailers always clean and well sticked
Rob . - March 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
DOMINICK CARUSO - March 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
great work
ELIEZERHERSHKOWITZ . - March 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Lisa Stiel - March 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Kroll . - March 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Services were economical for my budget. There were no issues or problems. Thank u!
Kelly slonaker - March 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Kelly . - March 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Vijaii . - March 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Tom McCarron - March 01, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
HEATHER . - February 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Joseph Klienman - February 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Thank G-D I chose the right company. I’m very happy. Wishing you success and good luck.
Magdalena . - February 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Michael . - February 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
sarah Alevsky - February 28, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Tiffany . - February 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great service...drops off on at a reasonable time and picks up on time. Customer service is very helpful
Trevor Richardson - February 28, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Very professional.Nice, clean equipment.Low prices.
JAVIER'SWIFE . - February 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Perfect service !!! Thank you
Steven . - February 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Tom . - February 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Trevor . - February 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Pricing was good. No issues with communications or billing. Delivery was as expected. Pickup of the units was a couple of days later than expected. Overall, an excellent experience.
Mr. Nissen - February 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Steve Borton - February 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
You guys are great. We didn't give you much time and bingo - all was well. Keep up the good work!
JASON . - February 27, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Mr. Frankel - February 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
It was unbelievable very happy
Trevor Richardson - February 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Very professional. Nice, clean equipment. Low prices.
saeed zargari - February 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
MOISHE KOTH - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
zargari Saeed - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very nice people
JAKE CONYNE - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great always available when needed. Prompt delivery and good cleanliness.
Yoely Klein - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
was a pleasure doing business with John to Go
JIM . - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Haindel Breuer - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Vanesse . - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
JJ . - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
JEN BOYD - February 26, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
JOE . - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Robert Redcross - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
They arrived on time. The port-o- potty was clean and in good shape. They picked it up didn't leave any debris and the process was very smooth.
Randy . - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
SCOTT CABOT - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service and pricing, so far. I am looking forward to doing additional business with the company.
Reyna . - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
I would definitely recommend the service of John to go. Very clean, delivery and customer service very friendly.
Rob Dorsett - February 26, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
JOEL . - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Randy . - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
KALISCH . - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
DAN . - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
The Johns to go we’re properly cleaned and maintained at all times !! Great service!!
MEIR SAMUEL - February 26, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
JOE R - February 25, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
KIMBERLY . - February 25, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
KRISTOPHER . - February 24, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
ASSAF . - February 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
good service!!!
Edwin Larcon - February 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very good
CHARLENE DEFREESE - February 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
ASHER ALBAZ - February 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
BRIAN . - February 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
MOSHE SURKIS - February 23, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
BOBPAD . - February 22, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
the only thing- we have tax exempt and for some reason have to call once in a while to remind about it, it keeps deleting from your system! and they keep charging them again ! Thanks
MARIA . - February 22, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Good 100%
CAMRON . - February 22, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
DAN . - February 22, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
They always maintain a clean and sanitary area !!
BRIAN . - February 22, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
Customer service was friendly and effecient Response to servicing was great
ROBERT STOUT - February 21, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
DAVID . - February 21, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
DANNY . - February 21, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
ANTHONY . - February 21, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
I have used John To Go several times this year. They have always been very helpful in accommodating my needs in a timely manner. I would recommend them highly.
WARREN . - February 21, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
ANDY . - February 21, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service
EISANBACH . - February 21, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Arve Dyvik - February 21, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
I'm pleased with your service and prices
HARRY LEIFER - February 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
john to go is the best way to go while on the go
DOUG . - February 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Saleh . - February 20, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
ASHER . - February 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
John Monteverde - February 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Our experiences with your company have been positive. You are responsive, the units are clean and ready to go when they arrive, and pick-up of filled units has been prompt and uneventful. Thank you
EDWINA . - February 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
VIYNEL . - February 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent Service!!!!
DOUGHAGEN . - February 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
EDKRAU . - February 20, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
ARIELLALEVY . - February 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great company, great customer service
ARNIE FRIEDMAN - February 20, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
ARVE . - February 20, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
I'm pleased with your service and prices
MARCO . - February 19, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
BREUER . - February 19, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
SAM OSHRY - February 19, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
The service in phenomenal and a pleasure to deal with.
CHRIS . - February 19, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
GREG . - February 19, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
GREG . - February 19, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
YOSEF . - February 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
DAVID . - February 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
SHIA ROTH - February 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
It’s always a pleasure to deal with them they even have after hours answering service, BEST COMPANY!! BEST SERVICE!!
VISHE REICH - February 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
ELI HOFFMAN - February 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
JOHN . - February 18, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Reliable and inexpensive. Easy to use and units were clean
ANA . - February 17, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
ALAN . - February 17, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
KARA . - February 16, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
Good
KEN GELMAN - February 16, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Easy not ecpensive nice people
GUS . - February 16, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Abraham Taub - February 16, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Great customer service! We used these John to Go porta-potties for several events in the city, and I was impressed with the cleanliness of the units and friendliness of the staff. Would highly recommend them.
MAX JACOBS - February 15, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
It's been a short time, but so far so good.
MICHAEL . - February 15, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
I have used many different porta-potty suppliers on my job sites and found John to Go to be one I can depend on. I will continue to use them on my future projects. Thanks JTG.
James . - February 15, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very responsive .clean bathrooms when needed
JACOB . - February 15, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
New City Events - February 15, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Great service On short notice brandnew equipment amazing customer service.
john vitarelli - February 15, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
Great service , clean units
MONICA . - February 14, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
MOSES . - February 14, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
JOEL BRAUN - February 14, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
JOHN . - February 14, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Did not have issues with John To Go, very clean units
KENDYL . - February 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
KAMI YAGHOOBIAN - February 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
NICK RABTKEY - February 13, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Martha Gopal - February 13, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
MICHAEL . - February 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very good service
PETER . - February 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
MARTHA . - February 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Customer service was great from ordering through invoicing. Jamie was always very helpful and professional. Thank you, Martha Gopal Sovereign Consulting Inc.
ROGER TOOTHMAN - February 12, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Sandra Sanichar - February 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
"the service was very good and I was very please with it, thanks John to go."
SANDRA . - February 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
the service was very good and I was very please with it, thanks John to go.
TAUBER . - February 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Rosenberger . - February 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
MITCH . - February 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very accommodating. Delivered same day
MOSHE . - February 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Delivery and service was on time as scheduled.
MR BERKOWITZ - February 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
MIKE . - February 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
MOISHE BREUER - February 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Nice and clean ! Prompt service.
TED CASSERA - February 11, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent reliable service.
TASOS . - February 10, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
WARREN . - February 10, 2018 4 out of 5 stars
No feedback
NINA . - February 09, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
LISA . - February 09, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
NYWURTZB . - February 09, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
PEDRO . - February 09, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great service and response. Will continue to use regularly as needed.
FRANK BALLRO - February 09, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
YOELBI . - February 09, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Was a pleasure dealing with you
John Arwood - February 09, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
"Awesome compnay to work with! My company Arwood Waste has worked with them for a long time and we always use them when we have a customer in their area..."
RICKY . - February 08, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
ROSTO . - February 08, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Awesome compnay to work with! My compnay Arwood Waste has worked with them for a long time and we always use them when we have a customer in their area...
Sandra Sanichar - February 08, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
STEVE LANDAU - February 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
MARIA . - February 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
ERLEITN . - February 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very good service
ABRAHAM MIZRAHI - February 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
YUDAH . - February 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
TOM . - February 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
Amy Weiss - February 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
LISA . - February 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
No feedback
SHIMON SCHWARZ - February 06, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Very professional customer service team,
Yakov Gal - January 22, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
AnnMarie Taliercio - October 22, 2017 5 out of 5 stars Google
They were delivered on time and clean . Mike at delivery was informative and helpful . We had a 250 person wedding and EVERYONE loved them ! They all could not stop talking about the bathrooms .
Abe Breuer - September 23, 2017 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
Deb Marut - September 22, 2017 5 out of 5 stars Google
great follow thru and wonderful staff
Dov Breuer - September 22, 2017 5 out of 5 stars Google
Service we can rely on. We look no further, John To Go it is!
Mendy Tambor - September 22, 2017 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
יודי מעלבער - September 22, 2017 5 out of 5 stars Google
Awesome customer service, will for sure use again.
David Fried - August 29, 2017 5 out of 5 stars Google
Great customer service. Always fresh and clean. Pleasure doing business with John To Go
Shmuly Preizler - August 29, 2017 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
Christian Bouquet - August 22, 2017 5 out of 5 stars Google
Used there trailer for my fathers birthday. It was the talk of the party! :) Never would have thought a VIP trailer could attract so much attention. Very clean and professional, one even had a shower! Definitely would recommend and use them again.
Kyle Weiss - August 15, 2016 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
Shia Weiss - December 18, 2013 5 out of 5 stars Google
Amazing service!
Shmily Ciment - December 17, 2013 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
Jacob Mermelstein - December 16, 2013 5 out of 5 stars Google
I've been doing business with them for a very long time, the professional staff starting with Abe all the way down is a rarity in this business!
Sam Breuer - December 16, 2013 5 out of 5 stars Google
No feedback
Leave Us a Review
We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving.
We would truly appreciate a review from you!
Chat with us 24 hours
around the clock
4 Carol Ave,
West Havestraw, NY 10993